Spring transition

Spring would probably be my favourite season of the year. Gone are the drab colours and the multiple layers. And in are the brights!

Spring!

Heres an outfit I wore a few weeks back at the onset of spring.  I’m wearing a colourful peplum top from Forever 21. I think peplum will be the shape for the years going through spring/summer as well as autumn and hence would be a good investment along with a few asymmetrical pieces for spring/summer. I’ve teamed up the top with faux leather leggings from ZARA for a more edgy look. The look has been complete with gold platforms, gold spiked necklace (Forever 21) and a black and metallic blue bag (centerpoint). I have kept my bob straight with uneven bangs. Bright pink lips (revlon colourstay in Fuschia) with blue-green and purple eyeshadow accenting the amethyst contacts add finishing touches to the look, which is fun and egdy.

One response to “Spring transition

Leave a Reply

